nomaddubai.blogg.se

How long is macs speed shop red bbq sauce good for
How long is macs speed shop red bbq sauce good for












how long is macs speed shop red bbq sauce good for

How long is macs speed shop red bbq sauce good for mac#

(Note mini mac and cheese in white dish – dad suggested this little trick so we’d have more for later. We had the option to bring sides or drinks, so I picked sides. We took it a sign that he’ll find a better deal soon.Īfter Best Buy, I went home to prep a side for a cook out with friends later. We had a hard time getting attention from anyone since it was so busy, so we just left. I do want some new camera goodies, though:Īfter the festival, hubby and I headed to Best Buy where he almost got his baby – a new flat screen TV. Luckily, I’m familiar with the area and found a nice, quiet spot for us to enjoy our food. There were people sitting on walls everywhere because the festival was so packed.

how long is macs speed shop red bbq sauce good for

We also got a lemonade from the same vendor – fresh-squeezed! I snapped a photo of this guy’s giant turkey leg.īut we stuck with our selection of the blooming onion with ranch dressing. The vendor who sold the blooming onions was grilling up all kinds of good-looking things. I wanted to try a roasted ear of corn, but hubby wanted the blooming onion, which I like, too, so we went for that. The meat was really tender and the sauce was just the way I like it…nice and sweet. We split a pulled pork sandwich with some of Bob’s famous red sauce. We found a decent parking space and headed over to the event.Īfter briefly scouting the food vendors, we decided to give Big Bob Gibson Bar-B-Q a try since they apparently have won a couple of the festivals contests. Īs much as we wanted to stay and enjoy the food and music, I was pretty exhausted from Friday’s AFAA certification, so we were hoping to make a quick trip. On Saturday, Hubby and I decided to make a quick stop at Blues, Brews, and BBQs. Cooking & Baking, Dinner, Food Chic, Life, Lunch BBQ Festival + Risky Mac and Cheese














How long is macs speed shop red bbq sauce good for